( Updated : 2019-12-04

About 80 people from 25 countries and regions will attend the conference.

The countries include Brazil, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Greece, Jamaica, Laos, Madagascar, Mongolia, the Philippines, South Korea, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, the United Kingdom, Venezuela, and the Caribbean Community.